Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 5:30p to 7:00p
DYHA Board Meeting: 

At Civic Center.  All members welcome.  Masks required and social distancing protocols to be followed.

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 10:30a to 11:30a
Clinic/MFI: 

To be used for Clinic open to all 10U+ players or Mite Full Ice practice session.  To Be Announced.

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 11:45a to 12:45p
Clinic/MFI: 

To be used for Clinic open to all 10U+ players or Mite Full Ice practice session.  To Be Announced.

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 1:00p to 2:00p
Clinic/MFI: 

To be used for Clinic open to all 10U+ players or Mite Full Ice practice session.  To Be Announced.

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
DYHA Board Meeting: 

At Civic Center.  All members welcome.  Masks required and social distancing protocols to be followed.

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 10:30a to 11:30a
Clinic/MFI: 

To be used for Clinic open to all 10U+ players or Mite Full Ice practice session.  To Be Announced.

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 11:45a to 12:45p
Clinic/MFI: 

To be used for Clinic open to all 10U+ players or Mite Full Ice practice session.  To Be Announced.

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 1:00p to 2:00p
Clinic/MFI: 

To be used for Clinic open to all 10U+ players or Mite Full Ice practice session.  To Be Announced.

Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
DYHA Board Meeting: 

At Civic Center.  All members welcome.  Masks required and social distancing protocols to be followed.

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 10:30a to 11:30a
Clinic/MFI: 

To be used for Clinic open to all 10U+ players or Mite Full Ice practice session.  To Be Announced.

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 10:30a to 11:30a
Try Hockey For Free: 

Free opportunity for kids not signed up with DYHA to try getting on the ice with DYHA coaches!  Kids should bring gloves and a helmet (bike helmet OK).  Skate rental available.

 

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 1:00p to 2:00p
Clinic/MFI: 

To be used for Clinic open to all 10U+ players or Mite Full Ice practice session.  To Be Announced.

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 10:30a to 2:00p
TBD - Final Ice Slots: