Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

DYHA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

(Effective May 2022)

Board Member Position Term Expires     E-Mail
Bill Franey President 2023 bill.franey@decaturhockey.com
Ross Bareksten Vice President 2023 ross.bareksten@decaturhockey.com
Blayne Mathis Treasurer 2024 blayne.mathis@decaturhockey.com
Brian Hillman Secretary 2025 brian.hillman@decaturhockey.com
Ryan Katt Hockey Director 2023 ryan.katt@decaturhockey.com
Jim Keller Hockey Development 2025 jim.keller@decaturhockey.com
Karen Quick Registrar 2024 karen.quick@decaturhockey.com
Michele Trueblood Equipment Manager 2024 michele.trueblood@decaturhockey.com
Mark Birch Philanthropy, Discipline 2025 mark.birch@decaturhockey.com

‚Äč

Email to reach the entire board!

 

Mailing Address:
DYHA PO Box 814, Decatur IL 62525