Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

DYHA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

(Effective May 2021)

Board Member Position Term Expires     E-Mail
Bill Franey President 2023
Michele Trueblood Equipment Manager 2024 michele.trueblood@decaturhockey.com
vacant   2023  
Blayne Mathis Treasurer, Webmaster 2024 blayne.mathis@decaturhockey.com
Karen Quick Registrar 2024 karen.quick@decaturhockey.com
Ross Bareksten VP, Hockey Director 2023 ross.bareksten@decaturhockey.com
Josh Logan At Large 2022 josh.logan@decaturhockey.com
Mark Birch Philanthropy, Discipline 2022 mark.birch@decaturhockey.com
Debbie Berglin Secretary 2022 debbie.berglin@decaturhockey.com

‚Äč

Email to reach the entire board!

 

Mailing Address:
DYHA PO Box 814, Decatur IL 62525